Bento Accessorie’s

Berikut ini beberapa cetakan bento basic yang perlu Anda miliki sebagai pemula….Simak ya..(^_^)

Happy bento-ing
http://www.forbento.com
#bento #forbento

itadakimasubento

Hello Bento/Food lovers!! I love making my everyday bento’s but what I love the most about making my Bento’s is decorated it with my Bento tools to make them look more cuter!! If you would like to make your Bento’s look more creative then check out this video I made! I have had a chance to use my new accessories and I love them all. I hope to make a video using them real soon!! Talk to you all real soon!!!

-Love, Itadakimasu Bento!!

View original post

One thought on “Bento Accessorie’s

Leave a Reply

